Voices Vol 41 No 1

NJTESOL/NJBE Chapters

Information: Representative-at-Large>Joan Pujol mmbr@njtesol-njbe.org

ATLANTIC-CAPE MAY CONSORTIUM
Contact Patricia Jasinski at 609-927-4079 or via email at
pjasinski@njtesol-njbe.org   (home) or pjasinski@abseconschools.org  (school).

BERGEN/PASSAIC COUNTIES CHAPTER
Contact Myra London, Chair, myralondon8@gmail.com or Monica Schnee at mschnee@njtesol-njbe.org

BURLINGTON ESL CONSORTIUM
Contact Kathy Fernandez at (609) 265-0123 ex. 4016 or
kfernandez@njtesol-njbe.org.

*CAMDEN COUNTY CONSORTIUM
Contact mcowperthwaite@njtesol-njbe.org , rherrero@njtesol-njbe.org , or
ybrand@njtesol-njbe.org

*ESSEX/MORRIS/UNION CHAPTER
Contact jchabanova@irvington.k12.nj.us or kbriggs@irvington.k12.nj.us.

MERCER REGIONAL CHAPTER
Contact Mindy Berman at mberman@ewrsd.k12.nj.us .

MIDDLESEX COUNTY CHAPTER
Contact Barbara Roskey at broskey@njtesol-njbe.org  or
Maria Rodriguez mrodriguez@njtesol-njbe.org.

OCEAN COUNTY CHAPTER
Contact Susan Cragg at scragg@njtesol-njbe.org .

SHORE CHAPTER (Monmouth County)
Contact Brooke Mindnich at bmindnich@njtesol-njbe.org or Tracy Gironda, tgironda@njtesol-njbe.org.

SOMERSET/HUNTERDON CHAPTER
Contact Susan Harrison at sharrison@hillsborough.k12.nj.us
or sharrison@njtesol-njbe.org.

TRI-COUNTY CONSORTIUM (Camden/Gloucester/Salem)
Contact Judy Tucker, jtucker@njtesol-njbe.org

WARREN COUNTY CHAPTER
Contact Joan Pujol mmbr@njtesol-njbe.org if you would like to organize meetings for this chapter.

*New or Reactivated Chapter

NO CHAPTER HERE FOR YOU?
If you do not have a chapter near you and wish to help organize
one, please contact Joan Pujol mmbr@njtesol-njbe.org .